THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA’S THIRD ANNUAL
YOUNG TAX LAWYERS CONFERENCE

Monday, March 14, 2016 | San Francisco, California
Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar #:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip:
Phone Number:

E-mail Address:

(required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 3.5 hours of MCLE and legal specialization credits, program
materials on USB drive, and lunch.

O Check here if you do not want your information released.

Regisiration Fees (check the appropriate box)
O Student
O Young Tax Lawyer Member*/Government Attorney
[0 Taxation Section Member
O Non-Section Member
O After March 7, 2016**

*Young Tax Lawyer Members are current paid members of the Taxation Section of the State Bar
of California who are either under 36 years of age, or are in their first 10 years of practicing law.

**QOnsite registration fee is $115 for anyone registering on-site the day of the conference.

Amount Enclosed/To Be Charged Total $

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be received by
Monday, March 7, 2016.

Register Online: http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov/

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard
Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. (Photocopies of
checks will NOT be accepted.)

Credit Card Information (VISA/MASTERCARD Only)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my Visa/MasterCard
account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: Exp. Date:

Cardholder’s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Taxation Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online: http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov/




