REGISTRATION FORM
THE 2015 ANNUAL INCOME TAX SEMINAR

June 25, 2015 ¢ San Diego / June 26 ¢ Costa Mesa / June 26 ¢ San Francisco
Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

o) San Diego, June 25, 2015

o) Costa Mesa, June 26, 2015

e} San Francisco, June 26, 2015

Bar #:

Name:

Firm:

Address:
City, State,

Phone:

E-mail Address:

(required for email confirmation)

O Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package includes 7.5 hours of MCLE credit, program materials,
continental breakfast, and lunch.

Pre-Regisiration Fees (check the appropriate circle)**
0 $135 Taxation Section Members or CalCPA
0 $170 Non-Taxation Section Members or Non-CalCPA
0 $75 Current Law Students
O $60  Written Materials ONLY (includes shipping and handling)

**Onsite registration fee is $170 for everyone (if space is available), please register in advance.

Amount Enclosed/To Be Charged Total $

Credit Card Information (VISA/MASTERCARD Only)
| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/MasterCard
account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: Exp. Date:

Cardholder’s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State
Bar of California, or credit card information, must be received by Thursday,
June 18, 2015.

Register Online: http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov/

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street,
San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. (Photocopies of
checks will NOT be accepted.)




REGISTRATION INFORMATION

CANCELLATIONS/REFUND POLICY:

Cancellations and requests for refunds must be received in writing
no later than Thursday, June 18, 2015 and are subject to a $25
service charge. Refunds will not be available after Thursday,

June 18, 2015.

QUESTIONS:

For registration information call (415) 538-2508. Telephone
registrations will not be accepted. For program content and/or
Section information call (415) 538-2580.

SPECIAL ASSISTANCE:
For special assistance, please call (415) 538-2580.

ON-SITE:

On-site registration will be on a space available basis. Call to
confirm space availability.

The State Bar of California and the Taxation Section
are approved MCLE provider.

Register Online: http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov/




