The Twenty-Third Annual Estate and Gift Tax Conference
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2015 ¢ San Francisco, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

O Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package includes 7.75 hours of MCLE Credit which applies to Taxation Law
Legal Specialization, program materials on USB drive, continental breakfast and lunch.
PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $295 Taxation Section Members

O $39%90 Non-Section Members (includes enrollment in the Taxation Section for 2015)
O $390 After February 20, 2015 (2015 Section Membership not included)
GOVERNMENT ATTORNEYS: (check the appropriate circle)

O $195 Taxation Section Members
O $290 Non-Section Members (includes enroliment in the Taxation Section for 2015)
O $290 After February 20, 2015 (2015 Section Membership not included)

**Onsite registration fees are $390 for Section Members and for Non-Section Members

COURSE MATERIALS

Registrants will receive course materials on a USB flash drive at no additional charge.
Course materials may also be downloaded from the meeting website for paid
registrants at no charge. Optional printed 2015 Estate and Gift Tax Conference course
materials may be pre-purchased for $25 a seft.

PRINTED VERSIONS ARE PRE-ORDERS ONLY. PRINTED MATERIALS ARE NOT AVAILABLE
FOR PURCHASE AFTER FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2015.

O $25 Taxation Section Members
AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/
MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(Visa or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State Bar of
California, or credit card information, must be received by Friday, February
20, 2015.

Register Online:  http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. VISA/Mastercard only.
Credif card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

The State Bar of California and the Taxation Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://taxation.calbar.ca.gov




